Partners

Nicolaus Copernicus University (UMK)

Torun (Poland)
http://www.umk.pl

Piotr Stankiewicz  piotrek@umk.pl

Gdansk University of Technology (GUT)

Gdansk (Poland)
http://www.pg.gda.pl

Izabela Sadowska izabela.sadowska@pg.gda.pl

 

Andrzej Augusiak andrzej.augusiak@pg.gda.pl

 

 

 

Alicja Stoltmann alicja.stoltmann@pg.gda.pl

 

 

 

Maciej Galik maciej.galik@pg.edu.pl

218px-flag_of_the_czech_republic-svg

Czech Technical University in Prague (CVUT)

Prague (Czech Republic)
http://www.cvut.cz

Jan Mlynar mlynar@ipp.cas.cz

Institute of Sociology of the Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic (SOU)

Prague (Czech Republic)
http://www.soc.cas.cz

Martin Durdovic martin.durdovic@soc.cas.cz

220px-flag_of_germany-svg

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research (UFZ)

Leipzig (Germany)
http://www.ufz.de

Alena Bleicher alena.bleicher@ufz.de

 

Thomas Vinken thomas.vienken@ufz.de

218px-flag_of_spain-svg

Technical University of Catalonia (UPC)

Barcelona (Spain)
http://www.upc.edu

Lluis Batet lluis.batet@upc.edu 

Merience SCP

Barcelona (Spain)
http://www.merience.eu

Meritxell Martell Meritxell.martell@merience.eu